COOKIE POLICY
Cookies are essential for optimizing our website. They help us record general usage statistics, and store other information that allows us to provide features such as the compare tool. These cookies do not store any identifiable personal data. You can find out more about cookies on our Privacy Policy page

06/12/2018

Festive Season Opening Hours

The Clonskeagh Motors team would like to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Our showroom opening times through the festival season are:

Friday 21st December | 8:30 - 16:00

Saturday 22nd December| Closed

Christmas Eve, Monday 24th December | Closed

Christmas Day | Closed

St Stephen's Day, Wednesday 26th December | Closed

Thursday 27th December | Closed

Friday 28th December | Sales 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 29th December | Sales 10:00 - 16:00

New Years Eve, Monday 31st December |Closed

New Years Day, Tuesday 1st January | Closed

Wednesday 3rd January | Business as usual


For more information on our upcoming festival opening times, please contact us today.

Email or Call Me BackBook a Test DriveBook an Appointment



Dealer News